Live
blog image

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

DATE ENSEMBLE VENUE TIME TICKETS INFO
           
21.6.17 Darius Brubeck Quartet Pizza Express Jazz Club, Soho 20.30 https://www.pizzaexpresslive.com/whats-on/darius-brubeck-quartet#scr-booking
23.6.17 Chichester Jazz Club Allstars Chichester Jazz Club, Pallant Suite, 7 South Pallant, Chichester, PO19 1SY 19.45 £12 on the door, member's discount applies Feat. Alan Barnes, Dave O'Higgins, Tomasso Starace, Gabriel Garrick
24.6.17 Darius Brubeck Quartet Pizza Express Jazz Club, Maidstone 20.30 https://www.pizzaexpresslive.com/whats-on/darius-brubeck-quartet#scr-booking  
26.6.17 Matt Ridley Quartet Jazz in the Round @ The Cockpit Theatre, Marlyebone 20.00 http://tickets.thecockpit.org.uk/sales/shows/jazzintheround/monjune2620178pm/show  
26.6.17 Matt Ridley Quartet Cadogan Hall 12.00 https://www.cadoganhall.com/event/outtolunch-170627/  
29.6.17 Ant Law Quartet Jazz Nursery 20.30 http://www.jazznursery.com/ feat. Duncan Eagles and Asaf Sirkis
1.7.17 Adam Glasser Quartet,  Oliver's Jazz Bar, Greenwich 20.30 on the door A night of South African Jazz
2.7.17 Darius Brubeck Quartet Colchester Arts Centre 19.00 http://www.colchesterartscentre.com/events/jazz/darius-brubeck-quartet/  
15.7.17 Matt Ridley Quartet Swanage Jazz Festival 13.15 http://www.swanagejazz.org  
12.8.17 Darius Brubeck Quartet Brecon Jazz Festival      
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
 

PAST PERFORMANCES

DATE ENSEMBLE VENUE TIME TICKETS INFO
         
         
27.1.17 Ant Law Quartet Chichester Jazz Club, Pallant Suite, 7 South Pallant, Chichester, PO19 1SY 1945
£12 on the door, member's discount applies  
 
13.2.17 Darius Brubeck Quartet Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club, Frith St Soho 1800 Doors SOLD OUT
21.2.17 Darius Brubeck Quartet The Stables, Milton Keynes 2000 http://www.stables.org/  
24.2.17 Matt Ridley Quartet The Verdict, Brighton 2000 http://verdictjazz.co.uk/  
25.2.17 Darius Brubeck Quartet St Leonards Church, Hythe 1930 https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/325188  
27.2.17 Matt Ridley Quartet Cauis College Jazz Club, Cambridge 2000 TBC  
19.3.17 Alex Hutton Quartet Eagle Tavern, Rochester 1300 FREE ENTRY feat. Art Themen 
12.4.17 Matt Ridley Sextet The Vortex Jazz Club, Dalston 2030 www.vortexjazz.co.uk  
19.5.17 Matt Ridley Quartet Sheffield Jazz @ Crooke's Social Club 2000 http://www.sheffieldjazz.org.uk/